This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Management Team
Mrs Diane Piatek (f)Mrs Diane Piatek (f)

FInstAM (Adv.Dip.)

Mrs Piatek is the full-time Practice Manager and she is available for any queries you may have, or any non-medical aspects of your health and treatment. Please feel free to contact her if you have any suggestions or how we can improve our service to you.

Mrs Tracey Waldron (f)
Deputy Practice Manager. Mrs Tracey Waldron, has particular responsibilities for practice accounts, Health and Safety and duty rotas for clinical staff.


Mrs Julie Wheeler (f)
Practice Secretary. Also can help you with your 'Choose and Book' Hospital Outpatient appointments.
Mrs Mary Cowan (f)
Secretary and Admin duties. Also can help you with your 'Choose and Book' Hospital Outpatient appointments
Mrs Carol Morgan (f)

Workflow Administrator


Mrs Suzanne Saggers (f)

Patient Liaison & Reception Team Leader

Mrs Saggers is the main point of contact for patients for any non-medical queries or complaints regarding the practice. She also line manages the Reception Team. 

Mrs Sarah Godwin (f)
Mrs Emma Tasker (f)
Mrs Lindy Snell (f)


Mrs Debbie Pollard (f)


Ms Yvonne Lewis (f)


Mrs Val Timms (f)


Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website